DB clinic

Welcome to the Redcliffe Leagues Hockey Club

Redcliffe Leagues Hockey Season 2021

This is the registration for all BHA and BWHA 2021 senior and junior competitions only.
This does not include Reddy To Play and Redsticks programs, these are separately listed competitions.

PLEASE NOTE: The fees listed are the Early Bird discounted prices only (not the full price). If you wish to take advantage of the Early Bird discount, you must be fully paid by Saturday 6th March 2021.  Otherwise your fees will revert to the full price as of 6th March 2021 (refer to Fees tab for detailed information of 2021 fees). 

Register Now

Bowls Bowls Social Day


Come and join us for an afternoon of fun in the sun with Barefoot Bowls.
Date: 28 March
Time: 2pm
RSVP: 18 March
Where: Bramble Bay Bowls Club
Age: 14+ (Licensed venue)
Cost: $15 (bowls and a Redcliffe stubby cooler)
Dress: Club apparel/comfortable bowls attire

Register Now

2021 Reddy To Play

The Reddy To Play program provides children aged four to twelve with the opportunity to learn the basic skills of hockey and have a lot of fun along the way. This is a wonderful, family friendly environment to trial Hockey. Then afterwards, we have various options if you choose to join our sport for a full season. This fantastic four weeks, is held on Saturday mornings 8.15am-9.20am on our artificial turf at the Redcliffe Leagues Hockey Club. The program commences Saturday 20 Feb and runs through to Saturday 13 March. Every player receives a beginners equipment pack that includes a: Hockey Stick, Hockey Ball, Mouth Guard, Shin Pads all in a Hockey Stick Bag.

Register Now

COVID19 - Update

Following the commencement of Stage 2 of the Queensland Governments Roadmap to Easing Restrictions training is recommencing at the Redcliffe Leagues Hockey Club. 

Navigate to the RLHC information page for more information on your obligations to achieve safe participation in hockey training over the coming weeks. 

See the following quick links:

We have appointed Anna Mehonoshen as our COVID Safe Coordinator (RLHCsafe@hotmail.com).

Last updated 21 Nov 2020
Artificial TurfOpen
North Grass FieldOpen
South Grass FieldOpen
Junior Girls Turf Grading
Div. 1 Open Day
BWHA Div 2 & 3 Fixtures Commence
U13 Girls Turf fixtures Commence
HQ Champs Team Trials 1
U15/U18 Development 1
Senior & Junior Grass Team
Registrations Due
Senior Grass Umpires Register Due
Junior Girls Turf Fixtures Commence
Entire Calendar...
Platinum SponsorSilver SponsorsBronze Sponsors