RHC Management Committee

2023 Season Contacts


Position
Name Phone Email
President Cameron Howes
0401 044 303
president@redcliffehockey.org.au
Vice President Paul Greentree
vicepresident@redcliffehockey.org.au
Secretary Anthony Smith
0438 386 272
secretary@redcliffehockey.org.au
Treasurer Lynne Somerville
0417 758 107 treasurer@redcliffehockey.org.au
Women Jess Crawford

women@redcliffehockey.org.au
MenOwen Smith 0411 163 730 men@redcliffehockey.org.au
Girls Jenna Bostock 0448 343 762 girls@redcliffehockey.org.au
Boys Peter Kross 0406 691 051
boys@redcliffehockey.org.au
Ordinary member 1Julie Christensen

Ordinary Member 2 Timothy Millar

Ordinary Member 3 Susan Guy

Ordinary Member 4 Sophie Howes

Upcoming
BWHA U14 Training 2, SHC
BWHA U12 Trials Week 2, DP
QSS 13-15 Yrs, Townsville
BWHA U14 Training 3, DP
BWHA U12 Trials Week 3, DP
QSS 13-15 Yrs, Townsville ends
BoM Meeting
Big Hockey Hit Out, SHC
Entire Calendar...
Platinum SponsorsSilver Sponsors